Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Richland Hills

2 rating

Worst haircut I have had here Girl did not know how to scissor cut Had to go home and even put my hair Been going here several years and never had an issue

5 rating

Great hair cut and great service.

5 rating

Great haircuts at a fair price. They can be very busy some days, so I would recommend downloading their app so you can check-in online and it will tell you how many are waiting and what time to show up for your reserved time.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 49 Client reviews

2
Ben S. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Worst haircut I have had here Girl did not know how to scissor cut Had to go home and even put my h"

5
Eddie L. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Great hair cut and great service."

5
Michael C. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Great haircuts at a fair price. They can be very busy some days, so I would recommend downloading t"

5
S C. | July 5, 2021 Google

" Vanessa is the best. She takes great care of me and makes me feel great about myself."

5
Driven B. | May 30, 2021 Google

" Great experience no wait and cut was good."

5
Albert B. | May 7, 2021 Google

" Fast and friendly!"

1
Kenneth C. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Been going there for 10 yers in got the worst haircut I have ever had in my life"

5
Krupal P. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Great service. Everyone was wearing masks and even while getting hair cut they insist to wear masks"

5
Jake M. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Came to see Alisha but she was off today, luckily Victoria was in and dang did she cut my mop well."

5
jack j. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Great!"