Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Richland Hills

1 rating

Been going there for 10 yers in got the worst haircut I have ever had in my life

5 rating

Great service. Everyone was wearing masks and even while getting hair cut they insist to wear masks.

5 rating

Came to see Alisha but she was off today, luckily Victoria was in and dang did she cut my mop well. Both my son and I left looking fresh. Zero fade and even took care of my sons cow lick. Found my new home!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 43 Client reviews

1
Kenneth C. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Been going there for 10 yers in got the worst haircut I have ever had in my life"

5
Krupal P. | February 10, 2021 Google

" Great service. Everyone was wearing masks and even while getting hair cut they insist to wear masks"

5
Jake M. | February 2, 2021 Google

" Came to see Alisha but she was off today, luckily Victoria was in and dang did she cut my mop well."

5
jack j. | January 31, 2021 Google

" Great!"

5
Justin T. | December 31, 2020 Google

" Great hair cut. Stylists are super nice and they are doing a great job with the covid guidelines. I"

5
James M. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Alisha was great cutting my hair and giving me the vip treatment. I will be going back"

5
joe m. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Courtney was excellent. Great haircut and great conversation."

5
John D. | October 31, 2020 Google

" Alisha is the absolute best! She is the only person I?ve been going to for nearly a couple years no"

5
gkevin s. | October 25, 2020 Google

" I've known Alisha, the manager, for several years. Not only is she a great stylist, but an awesome "

5
John O. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Constant customer at this location for a few years; their stylists have been consistent with the ty"