Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of North Richland Hills

5 rating

Great hair cut. Stylists are super nice and they are doing a great job with the covid guidelines. I checked in online so there was no wait.

5 rating

Alisha was great cutting my hair and giving me the vip treatment. I will be going back

5 rating

Courtney was excellent. Great haircut and great conversation.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 39 Client reviews

5
Justin T. | December 31, 2020 Google

" Great hair cut. Stylists are super nice and they are doing a great job with the covid guidelines. I"

5
James M. | November 10, 2020 Google

" Alisha was great cutting my hair and giving me the vip treatment. I will be going back"

5
joe m. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Courtney was excellent. Great haircut and great conversation."

5
John D. | October 31, 2020 Google

" Alisha is the absolute best! She is the only person I?ve been going to for nearly a couple years no"

5
gkevin s. | October 25, 2020 Google

" I've known Alisha, the manager, for several years. Not only is she a great stylist, but an awesome "

5
John O. | September 14, 2020 Google

" Constant customer at this location for a few years; their stylists have been consistent with the ty"

5
EffU I. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Courtney is the one to see!"

5
Stan D. | September 7, 2020 Google

" I used to cut my own hair with clippers but hated the mess. Once Alisha cut my hair, I'll never go "

5
John O. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Constant customer at this location for a few years; their stylists have been consistent with the ty"

5
Emily C. | September 7, 2020 Google

" I bring my little brother to Tiffany, she?s so sweet always does exactly what he wants we always le"